Quantcast

Front Office

Front Office

NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553
844.LINETS.1 info@longislandnets.com

Front Office Staff

Vice President, Business Operations Alton Byrd
Coordinator, Business Operations Shannon Abrahall sabrahall@longislandnets.com
Coordinator, Community Relations & Game Presentation Wade Richardson wrichardson@longislandnets.com
Manager, Marketing Amanda Landstrom alandstrom@longislandnets.com
Coordinator, Public Relations Megan Walsh mwalsh@brooklynnets.com
Manager, Ticket Operations David Duquette dduquette@longislandnets.com
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Matthew Silberman msilberman@longislandnets.com
516.548.7143
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Erica Szczygiel eszczygiel@longislandnets.com
516.299.9660
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Tom Bodamer tbodamer@longislandnets.com
Account Executive, Sponsorship Sales Richard McWalters rmcwalters@longislandnets.com
516.548.7177
Account Coordinator, Sponsorship Sales & Activation  Austin Ryback aryback@longislandnets.com
516.299.9633

All media inquiries should be directed to LongIslandNetsPR@brooklynnets.com