Quantcast

Front Office

Front Office

NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553
844.LINETS.1 info@longislandnets.com

Front Office Staff

Vice President, Business Operations Alton Byrd
Manager, Ticket Sales & Sponsorship Richard McWalters rmcwalters@longislandnets.com
516.548.7177
Manager, Marketing Shannon Abrahall sabrahall@longislandnets.com
Account Coordinator, Sponsorship Sales & Activation Austin Ryback aryback@longislandnets.com
516.299.9633
Coordinator, Community Relations & Game Presentation Wade Richardson wrichardson@longislandnets.com
Manager, Ticket Operations Mike Themistocleous mthemistocleous@bseglobal.net
516.800.2541
Coordinator, Public Relations Megan Walsh mwalsh@brooklynnets.com
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Thomas Bodamer tbodamer@longislandnets.com
516.744.6358
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Hastings Sanford hsanford@longislandnets.com
516.299.9728
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Montana Tyrus mtyrus@longislandnets.com
516.299-9660

All media inquiries should be directed to LongIslandNetsPR@brooklynnets.com