Skip to Main Content

Front Office

Front Office

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553
934.948.2546info@longislandnets.com

Front Office Staff

Vice President, Business OperationsAlton Byrd 
Manager, Sponsorship & Ticket SalesRichard McWaltersrmcwalters@bseglobal.net
516.548.7177
Manager, MarketingShannon Abrahallsabrahall@bseglobal.net
Associate Manager, Partnership MarketingAustin Rybackaryback@bseglobal.net
516.299.9633
Associate Manager, Community Relations & Game PresentationWade Richardsonwrichardson@bseglobal.net
Coordinator, Business OperationsMariama Barrymbarry@bseglobal.net
Coordinator, CommunicationsPatricia Douglaspdouglas@bseglobal.net
Account Executive, Ticket SalesHastings Sanfordhsanford@bseglobal.net
516.299.9728
Account Executive, Ticket SalesMontana Tyrusmtyrus@bseglobal.net
516.299-9660

All media inquiries should be directed to LongIslandNetsPR@brooklynnets.com