Quantcast

Front Office

Front Office

NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
1255 Hempstead Turnpike
Uniondale, NY 11553
844.LINETS.1 info@longislandnets.com

Front Office Staff

Vice President, Business Operations Alton Byrd
Coordinator, Business Operations Gaelle Romain gromain@longislandnets.com
Coordinator, Community Relations & Game Presentation Marlon Clarke mclarke@longislandnets.com
Coordinator, Marketing Amanda Landstrom alandstrom@longislandnets.com
Coordinator, Public Relations Megan Walsh mwalsh@brooklynnets.com
Manager, Ticket Operations Alex Evert aevert@longislandnets.com
Manager, Ticket Sales Gary Garcia ggarcia@brooklynse.com
516.548.7141
Manager, Youth Basketball Justin Jonas jjonas@longislandnets.com
516.548.7142
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Matthew Silberman msilberman@longislandnets.com
516.548.7143
Account Executive, Ticket Sales Sol Polen spolen@longislandnets.com
516.548.8137
Account Executive, Sponsorship Sales Richard McWalters rmcwalters@longislandnets.com
516.548.7177
Account Coordinator, Sponsorship Sales & Activation Austin Ryback aryback@longislandnets.com
516.299.9633

All media inquiries should be directed to LongIslandNetsPR@brooklynnets.com